“Even if you’ve tried and tried and tried before,
Please, always always try once more”
– Kathy. R. Jeffords

I’m baaaaack…. and hopefully, you will not mind far too much.

Yet again, I apologize for my absence. My mental health took another turn and I have not been able to put a sentence on paper in months. I have really missed you all though; and the forum and community that WordPress provided for me before. I hope I will be able to find my way back to that again.

Although I may not have posted anything in ages I have still kept up with your blogs, and to that, I only have one thing to say: I am really proud of you!

Reading all of the posts and following your journeys is a true privilege and I have seen you all grow immensely in the time that has passed. Feel free to drop me a message if you ever want to chat or fill me in on how things have been for you. I am always here.

Hopefully, I will be able to post new entries relatively consistently from now on… but in case I drop off the face of the earth again; thank you for being there for me and for allowing me to be part of your journeys as we move forward.

All my love, to all of you!

