“Gratitude is the fairest Blossom which springs from the soul” – Henry Ward Beecher

Today has been a relatively good day. I have not accomplished much but I was able to get some severely needed rest and, although I were unable to finish any of the work that so desperately needs to be completed, I took a step in the right direction. Or at least, I think I did and that has to be good enough right now.

I am feeling extremely uninspired so I will not keep you for long. I simply want to take the time to say THANK YOU! Thank you to my friends who so often keep me going even when I am not sure why that is, in any way, a beneficial venture.

Thank you to all you amazing people that I have come across as part of my creative ventures, for all your support, positivity and endless amount of kind words.

Thank you to all you wonderful individuals I have met in my educational, volunteering and professional lives. I would never have been able to reach the heights I have without your help. You have all had such a positive impact on my life.

And finally, thank you to my family. I know we have not had an easy past but whatever happens I will be forever grateful to have you in my life.

I really hope you all had an amazing day! You all most certainly deserve it.

